skip to Main Content
Bronson / Hüttner "Tech Noir"

“Bronson / Hüttner – Tech Noir” album out now!

The first release from long-time collaborators Devin Bronson and Jörg is the first artist release in Noise Candy Music’s new underscore True Crime series. “Tech Noir: True Crime Underscore Series”  is a collection of songs that contains high-tech modular synthesis and clean emotional guitar. It is perfect for mystery, true crime, and documentaries. As long-time collaborators, Devin Bronson and Jörg have made countless music for true crime tv shows on top of numerous film, advertising, and trailer placements bringing this full circle by utilizing rich instrumentation and sound design with unique and intriguing melodies.

The 13-track album is available to all Noise Candy Music and 5Alarm clients now.


  • the invasion
  • sifting through fire
  • dead in the sky
  • encryption broken
  • finding bodies
  • a new idea
  • blood moon
  • thoughts of mia
  • enter the metaverse
  • isolated systems
  • promises
  • it kills
  • quantum
Back To Top