skip to Main Content
Noise Candy Music

Trailer album “Delirium” out now!

Today Noise Candy Music released Jörg’s latest trailer music album “Delirium”. This eight-track industry release is an intriguing and cinematic album full of mystery, action and suspense. The album is available to all Noise Candy Music and 5Alarm clients now.

With lots of attention to details, Jörg custom designed all synthesizer sounds and effects on this album. Jörg also mixed and produced the entire album himself. Soon enough you will hear “Delirium” tracks in new trailer and promo placements worldwide!


  • syndrome
  • nothing revealed
  • provocateur
  • psychosis
  • agents of chaos
  • infiltration
  • enigma
  • cipher
Back To Top